Exco Members

Exco Members

Charles Gregory DMAM

Charles Gregory

President of DMAM


Vice President of DMAM

Bob Lay DMAM

Bob Lay

Secretary of DMAM

Roselin Das

Assistant Secretary of DMAM

Zevin Goay DMAM

Zevin Goay

Treasurer of DMAM

Committee Member

Tan Kian Aun

EXCO Member of DMAM

Jerry Teoh

EXCO Member of DMAM

Cath Ee DMAM

Cath Ee

Auditor of DMAM